Contact AMGA Foundation

We encourage you to contact one of the staff members listed below to learn more about AMGA Foundation and its quality programs.

For questions about AMGA Foundation:

Christina Santos
Executive Director, AMGA Foundation
703.838.0033, ext. 384
csantos@amga.org

Sherry Greenwood
Senior Manager, Donor Relations
703.838.0033, ext. 352
sgreenwood@amga.org

Lane Falcon
Development Manager
703.838.0033 ext. 394
lfalcon@amga.org

Johonna Nuby
Operations Manager
703.838.0033 ext. 301
jnuby@amga.org

For questions about Best Practices Learning Collaboratives or the Acclaim Award:

Danielle Casanova, M.B.A.
Director, Population Health Initiatives
703.838.0033 ext. 347
dcasanova@amga.org

Earlean Chambers, R.N., M.S.
Assistant Director, Population Health Initiatives
703.838.0033 ext. 210
echambers@amga.org

Erin Leaver-Schmidt, M.P.H.
Program Manager, Population Health Initiatives
703.838.0033 ext. 390
eleaver-schmidt@amga.org

Senait Temesgen
Coordinator, Population Health Initiatives
703.838.0033 ext. 340
stemesgen@amga.org

For questions about Chronic Care Initiatives (Measure Up/ Pressure Down® and Together 2 Goal®):

Kendra Dorsey
Director, National Health Campaigns
703.838.0033 ext. 346
kdorsey@amga.org

Lisa Cornbrooks
Senior Manager, National Health Campaigns
703.838.0033 ext. 385
lcornbrooks@amga.org

Carolyn McPhee
Assistant Manager, National Health Campaigns
703.838.0033 ext. 370
cmcphee@amga.org

Erica Taylor
Senior Quality Improvement Project Manager, National Health Campaigns
703.838.0033 ext. 399
etaylor@amga.org

Mallory Temple
Coordinator, National Health Campaigns
703.838.0033 ext. 342
mtemple@amga.org

Mailing Address:

AMGA Foundation
One Prince Street
Alexandria, VA 22314-3318
703.548.1890 (fax)

advertisement