Board of Directors

Kevin McCune, M.D.
System Vice President, Chief Medical Officer
Advocate Medical Group
Medical Director
Advocate Aurora Post Acute

Chair Elect:
Robert Brenner, M.D., M.M.M.
Senior Vice President and Chief Physician Executive
Valley Health System

Theresa Manley Frei, R.N., M.B.A.
Chief Executive Officer
Sutter Medical Foundation

Jerry Penso, M.D., M.B.A.
President and Chief Executive Officer

John W. Kennedy, M.D.
Chief Medical Officer

AMGA Liaison:
J. Stephen Jones, M.D., M.B.A., FACS
Chief Executive Officer
Inova Health System

Deloris Ann Berrien-Jones, M.D.
Internal Medicine, Physician Champion Diabetes Initiative
Henry Ford Medical Group/Henry Ford Health System

Frederick J. Bloom, Jr., M.D.
Guthrie Medical Group, P.C.

John Bulger, D.O., M.B.A.
Chief Medical Officer
Geisinger Health System

Deborah Chandler, M.B.A., CMPE
Chief Executive Officer
Matthews-Vu Medical Group

Stephanie Copeland, M.D., FAAP
Chief Quality Officer
USMD Health System

Joe Delatorre
Chief Executive Officer
Florida Medical Clinic

Laura Fegraus, M.S.
Vice President, External Affairs, Communications and Brand, The Permanente Federation, LLC
Executive Director, Council of Accountable Physician Practices (CAPP)

Todd Hobbs, M.D.
Vice President and Chief Medical Officer
Novo Nordisk North America

Kevin McDermott
Head, Global Market Access

Hector Rodriguez, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Professor, Health Policy and Management, and Chair Health Policy Graduate Group
University of California, Berkeley

Julie Sanderson-Austin, R.N.
Senior Advisor, AMGA Analytics

Christina Taylor, M.D.
Chief Quality Officer
The Iowa Clinic